ALERT: 

Village Hall will be closed on January 21, 2019 for Martin Luther King Day .

Justin Meyer, Chief of Police

Police Contact Information

Important telephone numbers and email addresses
Emergency (Grundy, Kendall, and Will Counties)911
Cellular Emergency (Grundy, Kendall, and Will Counties)911
24 Hour Non-Emergency/Dispatch(815) 467-2161
Administration (M-F 8am-4:30pm)(815) 467-2298
Grundy County Crime Stoppers(815) 942-9667
Will County Crime Stoppers(800) 323-6734
Justin Meyer, Chief of Policejustin.meyer@minooka.com
Gary Fiedler, Sergeantgary.fiedler@minooka.com
Sean Beeler, Sergeantsean.beeler@minooka.com
Matt Chinski, Sergeantmatt.chinski@minooka.com
Chris Chiaventone, Sergeantchris.chiaventone@minooka.com
Ryan Macdonald, Investigationsryan.macdonald@minooka.com
Kiedra Meece, Patrolmankiedra.meece@minooka.com
Erik Larson, Patrolmanerik.larson@minooka.com
Brett Herzog, Patrolmanbrett.herzog@minooka.com
Denise Kentgen, Patrolmandenise.kentgen@minooka.com
Matthew Juras, Patrolmanmatt.juras@minooka.com
Chris Presler, Patrolmanchris.presler@minooka.com
James Sinovich, Sergeant/Investigationsjames.sinovich@minooka.com
Rob Stukel, Investigationsrob.stukel@minooka.com
Renee Parrish, Patrolmanrenee.parrish@minooka.com
Staci Kapinus, Patrolmanstaci.kapinus@minooka.com
Robert Latz, Patrolmanrobert.latz@minooka.com
Michael Osborne, Patrolmanmichael.osborne@minooka.com
Beth Black, Records Manager/Administrative Assistantbeth.black@minooka.com
Abby Castellanos, Records Clerkabby.castellanos@minooka.com