Skip to main content Skip to footer

Police Contact Information

24 Hour Non-Emergency/Dispatch   (815) 467-2161

Administration (M-F 8am-4:30pm)    (815) 467-2298

Grundy County Crime Stoppers        (815) 942-9667

Will County Crime Stoppers               (800) 323-6734

Administration

Position/Title

Name Email

Records Manager/ Administrative Assistant

Beth Black beth.black@minooka.com 

Records Clerk

Abby Castellanos abby.castellanos@minooka.com

Records Clerk

Mandy Dewhirst mandy.dewhirst@minooka.com 

Police

Position/Title

Name Email
Chief of Police Justin Meyer justin.meyer@minooka.com  
Deputy Chief James Sinovich james.sinovich@minooka.com 
Sergeant Matt Chinski matt.chinski@minooka.com 
Sergeant Robert Latz robert.latz@minooka.com 
Sergeant Ryan Macdonald ryan.macdonald@minooka.com 
Sergeant Matthew Juras matt.juras@minooka.com 
Patrolman Kiedra Meece kiedra.meece@minooka.com 
Investigations Denise Kentgen denise.kentgen@minooka.com 
Patrolman Chris Presler chris.presler@minooka.com 
Investigations Renee Parrish renee.parrish@minooka.com  
Patrolman Staci Kapinus staci.kapinus@minooka.com 
Patrolman Jamie Picha jamie.picha@minooka.com 
Patrolman Shallyn Pera shallyn.pera@minooka.com 
Patrolman John Martinez john.martinez@minooka.com 
Patrolman Steve Misch steve.misch@minooka.com 
Patrolman Cody Fosdick cody.fosdick@minooka.com 
Patrolman Mackenzie Melendez mackenzie.melendez@minooka.com 
Patrolman Tyler Gholson tyler.gholson@minooka.com 
Patrolman Guadalupe Lopez guadalupe.lopez@minooka.com 
Patrolman Thomas Lotarski tom.lotarski@minooka.com 
Patrolman Grant Ooms grant.ooms@minooka.com 

This website uses cookies to enhance usability and provide you with a more personal experience. By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.