Skip to main content Skip to footer

Village Board

The Village Board of Trustees meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM at the Village Hall. 

For a listing of all Meeting Dates, please see our Board Meetings page. 

Village Board Members

Position/Title

Name Email Phone
Village President Ric Offerman ric.offerman@minooka.com  (815) 467-2151 ext. 3172
Trustee Terry Houchens terry.houchens@minooka.com  (815) 467-4605
Trustee Dennis Martin dennis.martin@minooka.com  (815) 467-6826
Trustee Gabriela Martinez gabriela.martinez@minooka.com  (815) 216-7000
Trustee Ray Mason ray.mason@minooka.com  (815) 954-0762
Trustee Barry Thompson barry.thompson@minooka.com  (815) 353-9188
Trustee Robin White robin.white@minooka.com  (815) 671-6008

This website uses cookies to enhance usability and provide you with a more personal experience. By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.